[e2e] ticketing: group → create → read → update → delete ticket #6
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Automated e2e failure
Test: flows/ticketing/ticket-crud.spec.js › ticketing: group → create → read → update → delete ticket
Spec:
tests/flows/ticketing/ticket-crud.spec.js:16Status: failed · First seen: 2026-06-28T01:20:36.357Z
Detail:
Filed automatically by
dashboard-e2e. The marker below dedupes repeat reports — do not edit it.Still failing as of
2026-06-28T07:20:38.855Z.Still failing as of
2026-06-28T13:20:36.161Z.Still failing as of
2026-06-28T19:20:35.198Z.Still failing as of
2026-06-29T01:20:35.324Z.✅ Resolved — this test is passing again as of
2026-06-29T07:19:36.886Z. Auto-closed by dashboard-e2e.